blah
- asdf
- sdf
Controls Below the Edit Area, you have 3 buttons on the left : Save button enables you to save content. Once saved, the content appears on the web right away. Preview button enables you to have a look at your modifications before saving it. The preview area is below the edit window. Cancel button takes you back to the actual page. It discards your changes unless they have been automatically saved as draft
